Home > Shop >

Dance at the Gates CD
Dance at the Gates CD

Price: $7.95
ISWORD price $7.15

Quantity in Stock:48
Product Code: CD04

Description Important Please Read Accompanying Material / Additional Information
Part of the Shachah Worship Dance Series. Music used for all levels of Dance at the Gates.
  • Music for all levels of Dance at the Gates.
  • Songs:
    1. Plie
    2. Battement Tendu
    3. Battement Glisse
    4. Grand Battement
    5. Developpe & Rond de Jambe
    6. Demi & Full Grand Rond de Jambe
    7. Petit Battement sur le Cou-de-pied
    8. Pirouette
    9. Battement Frappe
    10. Echappe & Saute
  • Length of CD Music: (29 minutes & 27 seconds).
  • Copyright © 2007 by Magrate Yap, published and distributed by Shachah LLC, USA.
  • Shachah guarantees the quality of our products.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop > Dance > CD
Shop > Dance